# Organizers & Committees

### **General Chair**

#### Dr. Armen Kazaryan

Institute of Architecture and Urban Planning, Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Moscow, Russia

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Architecture and Construction Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Honorary Member of the Russian Academy of Arts, Moscow, Russia Foreign Member of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia, Yerevan, Armenia

# **Program Chairs**

#### Dr. Olga Baeva

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

#### Dr. Nina Konovalova

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

### **Scientific Committee**

#### Prof. Dr. Eskander Baitenov

Kazakh Leading Academy of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Almaty, Kazakhstan

#### Prof. Dr. Jean-Pierre Caillet

Paris Nanterre University, Nanterre, France

#### Dr. Nickolay Kasyanov

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

#### Dr. Armen Kazaryan

Institute of Architecture and Urban Planning, Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Moscow, Russia

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

#### Prof. David Kertmendjyan

Institute of Arts, Armenian National Academy of Sciences, Yerevan, Armenia

#### Dr. Konstantin Kiyanenko

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

#### Prof. Irina Kukina

School of Architecture and Design, Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk, Russia Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

#### Dr. Joana Cunha Leal

Art History Institute, NOVA University Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal

#### Prof. Dr. Svetlana Maltseva

Saint Petersburg State University, Saint Petersburg, Russia

#### **Prof. Jean-Battiste Minnaert**

André Chastel Research Center in History of Art, Paris, France

#### Dr. Galina Ptichnikova

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

#### **Prof. Jin Zhang**

Zhongyuan University of Technology, Zhengzhou, China

## **Organizing Committee**

#### Dr. Ararat Aghasyan

Institute of Arts, Armenian National Academy of Sciences, Yerevan, Armenia

#### Stéphane Gaessler

National Institute of the History of Art (INHA), Paris, France Sorbonne University, Paris, France

#### Prof. Dr. Lyudmila Khrushkova

Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

#### Dr. Armen Sardarov

Faculty of Architecture, Belarusian National Technical University, Minsk, Belarus

#### Prof. Dr. Margarita Stieglitz

Saint Petersburg Stieglitz State Academy of Art and Design, Saint Petersburg, Russia Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

#### Prof. Dr. Anna Zakharova

State Institute for Art Studies, Moscow, Russia Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

#### **Prof. Yong Zhang**

International Science and Culture Center for Academic Contacts, Moscow, Russia Huanghe Science and Technology College, Zhengzhou, China Zhengzhou Yingchun Conference Planning Co. Ltd, Zhengzhou, China

# **Proceedings Editors**

#### Dr. Olga Baeva

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

Email: olabaeva@mail.ru

#### Dr. Armen Kazaryan

Institute of Architecture and Urban Planning, Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Moscow, Russia

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

Email: KazaryanAYU@mgsu.ru

#### Dr. Nina Konovalova

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

Email: phuekirjuko@mail.ru

#### Dr. Galina Ptichnikova

Scientific Research Institute of the Theory and History of Architecture and Urban Planning, Branch of the "CNIIP of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation", Moscow, Russia

Email: ptichnikova\_g@mail.ru